Log in

Our physical location is temporarily closed until further notice due to COVID-19. During closure we are hosting online workshops and coordinating efforts to manufacture PPE for first responders.

Upcoming events

No events available

Past events

Friday, March 27, 2020 *POSTPONED* Techno Titan CNC Router Safety Certification with Pat Carroll
Saturday, March 21, 2020 *POSTPONED* Metal & Machine Shop Safety Certification (Members Only)
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 Textiles Safety Certification (Members Only)
Friday, March 06, 2020 Metal Shop Safety Certification (Members Only)
Thursday, February 27, 2020 Wood Shop Safety Certification with Chip (Members Only)
Friday, February 21, 2020 Metal & Machine Shop Safety Certification (Members Only)
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 Textiles Safety Certification (Members Only)
Friday, February 07, 2020 Metal & Machine Shop Safety Certification (Members Only)
Thursday, February 06, 2020 Wood Shop Safety Certification (Members Only)
Tuesday, February 04, 2020 Techno Titan CNC Router Safety Certification with Pat Carroll
Saturday, January 25, 2020 Wood Shop Safety Certification (Members Only)
Saturday, January 25, 2020 Techno Titan CNC Router Safety Certification with Pat Carroll
Friday, January 24, 2020 CANCELED Metal & Machine Shop Safety Certification (Members Only)
Thursday, January 23, 2020 Wood Shop Safety Certification (Members Only)
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 Textiles Safety Certification (Members Only)
Friday, January 10, 2020 Metal & Machine Shop Safety Certification (Members Only)
Wednesday, January 08, 2020 Wood Shop Safety Certification (Members Only)
Friday, December 27, 2019 Metal Shop Safety Certification (Members Only)
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 Wood Shop Safety Certification (Members Only)
Friday, December 13, 2019 Metal Shop Safety Certification (Members Only)
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 Techno Titan CNC Router Safety Certification with Pat Carroll
Thursday, December 05, 2019 Wood Shop Safety Certification (Members Only)
Friday, November 29, 2019 Black Friday Metal Shop Safety Certification (Members Only)
Thursday, November 21, 2019 Wood Shop Safety Certification (Members Only)
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 Wood Shop Safety Certification (Members Only)
Saturday, October 26, 2019 Metal Shop Safety Certification (Members Only)
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 Wood Shop Safety Certification (Members Only)
Saturday, October 12, 2019 Metal Shop Safety Certification (Members Only)
Saturday, September 28, 2019 Metal Shop Safety Certification (Members Only)
Thursday, September 26, 2019 Wood Shop Safety Certification (Members Only)
Friday, September 13, 2019 Metal Shop Safety Certification (Members Only)
Thursday, September 12, 2019 Wood Shop Safety Certification (Members Only)
Saturday, August 31, 2019 Metal Shop Safety Certification (Members Only)
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 Wood Shop Safety Certification (Members Only)
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 Textiles Safety Certification (Members Only)
Friday, August 16, 2019 Metal Shop Safety Certification (Members Only)
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 Textiles Safety Certification (Members Only)
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 Wood Shop Safety Certification (Members Only)
Saturday, August 10, 2019 CANCELED: Metal Shop Safety Certification (Members Only)
Friday, August 02, 2019 Metal Shop Safety Certification (Members Only)
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 Wood Shop Safety Certification (Members Only)
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software